

Committee Chairs 2023

State	Chairs	From	
ACT	Steve Wood	National Convention Centre Canberra	
NSW	Helen Mantellato	ICC Sydney	
NT	Peter Savoff	Darwin Convention Centre	
QLD	Brooke Campbell	Destination Gold Coast	
SA	Simon Burgess	National Wine Centre of Australia	
Tas	Marnie Craig	Business Events Tasmania	
VIC	Tim Hancock	ASN Events	
WA	Jessica Ferguson	Arinex	
Sector Pillar	Chairs	From	
Organisers	Matt Pearce	Talk2Media & Events	
Venues	Nigel Keen	Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre	
Suppliers	Keith Wootton	AV1	
Bureaux	Michael Matthews	Canberra Convention Bureau	
Special Interest Group	Chairs	From	
Sustainability	Samantha Glass	ICC Sydney	
Education	Kym Guesdon	Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre	
WHS / Risk	David Longman	Diversified Communications	
Emerging Leaders	Amy Saleh	Hannover Fairs	
Life Members	Jo-Anne Kelleway	Freeman Group	